Translation

Select text and it is translated.
This area is result which is translated word.

Languages


April 2006

Current events Portal

April 2006 : - January - February - March - April - May - June - July - August - September - October - November - December-

<April 2006 >S M T W T F S 123456789101112131415161718192021222324252627282930
Other events in April 2006

World - Sci-Tech - Sports - Video games - Wikinews

Africa - Australia and New Zealand - Britain and Ireland - India - Malaysia and Singapore - Thailand

2006 developments by topic
Monthly events, 2006

Deaths
Events
Ongoing armed conflicts
Elections
Trials

Events

1 April 2006 (Saturday)

2 April 2006 (Sunday)

3 April 2006 (Monday)

4 April 2006 (Tuesday)

5 April 2006 (Wednesday)

6 April 2006 (Thursday)

7 April 2006 (Friday)

8 April 2006 (Saturday)

9 April 2006 (Sunday)

10 April 2006 (Monday)

11 April 2006 (Tuesday)

12 April 2006 (Wednesday)

13 April 2006 (Thursday)

14 April 2006 (Friday)

15 April 2006 (Saturday)

16 April 2006 (Sunday)

  • Lena and Tony got together.

17 April 2006 (Monday)

18 April 2006 (Tuesday)

19 April 2006 (Wednesday)

20 April 2006 (Thursday)

21 April 2006 (Friday)

22 April 2006 (Saturday)

23 April 2006 (Sunday)

24 April 2006 (Monday)

25 April 2006 (Tuesday)

26 April 2006 (Wednesday)

27 April 2006 (Thursday)

28 April 2006 (Friday)

29 April 2006 (Saturday)

30 April 2006 (Sunday)

v • d • eList of events by month 2008: January · February · March · April · May · June · July · August · September · October · November · December2007: January · February · March · April · May · June · July · August · September · October · November · December2006: January · February · March · April · May · June · July · August · September · October · November · December2005: January · February · March · April · May · June · July · August · September · October · November · December2004: January · February · March · April · May · June · July · August · September · October · November · December2003: January · February · March · April · May · June · July · August · September · October · November · December2002: January · February · March · April · May · June · July · August · September · October · November · December2001: January · February · March · April · May · June · July · August · September · October · November · December2000: January · February · March · April · May · June · July · August · September · October · November · December1999: January · February · March · April · May · June · July · August · September · October · November · December Categories: April | 2006

Related word on this page

Related Shopping on this page